Monday, 03 September 2018 16:39

Reviews

Written by
Rate this item
(1 Vote)
 

Maserati Memories Reviews 

 
 

Dated 24/08/2018

"My wife and i had the pleasure of using Maserati Memories at our wedding and the whole experience was perfect. Pickup was punctual and the car is stunning. For both getting to the wedding venue and also a drive afterwards to enjoy a bottle of champagne and have photographs taken, this was by far a superb addition to an already amazing day. I would highly recommend this company. Contact prior was brilliant and we had plenty of customisation options to ensure it fitted in exactly how we wanted it on our day. Overall, amazing service, amazing car and looking back at the photographs we are very happy we chose Maserati Memories." Mr and Mrs. Wellock

Dated 4/08/2018

"What an excellent service provided by memorable one, Phil certainly knows his stuff & is very attentive. I couldn't have chosen a better wedding car package, Undoubtedly the best, it was absolutely perfect. & the Maserati, WOW. What a beautiful car, turned heads everywhere. I think everyone I passed stopped to look at it, Which is nice for the bride. Thank you once again Phil."Gavin Burton

 

Dated 27/07/2018:

"I was very pleased in our experience with Maserati memories. The driver came early so we could take photos with the car he also dressed very smart for the occasion. He made the ride to prom amazing and our entrance was lovely i would 100% use this company again as it made me feel important and the money was wort it. Taylor Vane"

Dated 7/05/2018

"Thank you for making our surprise afternoon special. The customer care was brilliant and extremely friendly nothing was to much trouble. I will definitely be recommending them to our friends and family and will use them again in the future. Another tick on my bucket. Thankyou so much."  jenny chick

 

Dated 19/04/2018

"Amazing customer service.. beautiful car with lovely heated seats if needed if the weather is a bit chilly..went above and beyond to get sparkly ribbon as I had a sparkly theme..would highly recommend..thank you so much for helping making our special day so special." Dominique

 

Dated 11/04/2018

"Phil has been brilliant with sorting out the booking!" Scott

 

Date 26/03/2108 

"Although the booking is some months away yet, from the initial response through to the final decision Phil at Maserati Memories was great at communication, thorough in his detail and a consumate professional. I have absolutely no doubt that the service on the day will match the high standards of administration already shown." Rod

 

Dated 05/02/2018

"Really responsive to messages and very easy to deal with. We are really looking forward to them providing the wedding cars in November."Jane Brown

 

Dated 20/12/2017

"Superb service. Fantastic car. And the extra 's! The chauffeur is an incredible photographer." Sarah Tollast

 

Dated 05/12/2017

"Dear Maserati Memories; Thank you for making our wedding day very special. The car was fantastic and looked Beautiful, thank you again Geoff and Jane."

 

Dated 04/12/2017

"Amazing car, beautiful inside and out Very pleased with the service. Champagne was perfect. Felt like a princess. Tracey from the office communicated well from booking - wedding day. There have our recommendation. Five star Thank you for making our day special."Damelza

 

Dated 17/10/2017

"Phil, Thank you very much for you flawless service at our recent Wedding! The car was more beautiful and luxurious than I remembered and Phil scrubbed up very well too! Plus I don’t know how he managed to keep the secret of our surprise alternative transport under wraps. I was completely bowled over by the experience and wanted to say thank for you helping our big day go smoothly."Rosemary Baker

 

Dated 10/08/2017

"Wow what a great service, I would highly recommend Maserati memories for a Prom Car. Thank you for a great evening" Sophie

 

Dated 10/08/2017

"Fantastic service, Tracey and Phil were both very professional and courteous and were kind enough to give me plenty of time to impress my son with his surprise prom car hire. I would highly recommend them for any occasion. This truly made my son's experience complete. Thank you so much, to you both. Ps. Phil looked very dashing in his chauffeur outfit. Highly professional." Rating: 5 out of 5." Louise Titcombe

 

Dated 10/08/2017

"Excellent service after arrival at the reception took the father of the bride and her 2 brothers for a spin ??? cheers Phil p's I'm one of the brother's (Gowry Tricia Renton)" Bother of Gowry Tricia Renton

 

Dated 10/08/2017

"Thank you Phil and Tracey for providing such a beautiful car for our wedding last Saturday (15th July). It looked amazing and certainly attracted a lot of attention and admiration from our guests. Very practical too - with plenty of space and nice wide doors for the bride to get in and out. The service was excellent - from Tracey's courtesy call the day before to assure us everything was ready, to Phil's arrival at our house in plenty of time to keep the bride stress-free! He continued to be the perfect chauffeur on the drive to the church and then to the reception afterwards. The bottle of bubbly was a nice touch too! Can't recommend them enough. Thanks again! G&T x." Gowry Tricia Renton 

 
Read 113 times Last modified on Wednesday, 05 September 2018 16:24

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.